Best Luxe Beauty: Maskcara’s Winter Makeup Tutorial

I recently discovered style and beauty blog, Maskcara. The blog’s author Cara is a stunning natural beauty who shows us how to create fabulous looks through her tutorials.

I love the clean, sun kissed look she’s going for with her winter tutorial. Seriously gorgeous. She even somehow manages to make liquid liner look more natural. She chose a muted lip which contrasts beautifully with the peachy blush and highlights, making her skin look like porcelain.

The best part about her tutorial? If I want the exact look, all I have to do is order the custom palette she’s already put together in a capsule. I’m a bad makeup shopper (I get lost in a sea of colors!), so I love this concept.

Check out her full post here with all of her photos and step by step instructions.

Maskcara2

Photos by Jessica Janae | Maskcara

TWITTER BLOGLOVININSTAGRAMPINTEREST

Published by

Leave a comment

