OOTD: Knit Kimono Top and Leather Pants

Today was COLD and I felt like going casual. So it was my grey Coach flats, a pair of matte black leather pants (SO comfy!) and a cozy kimono knit top. Lately I’ve been all about the soft and cozy materials, and this was pretty comfortable to be running around in all day! And of course, carrying my new bag that one of my awesome step kiddos bought me for Christmas. Seriously spoiled!

IMAG2324IMAG2289_BURST002_COVER

Top: Kensie // Pants: 7 For All Mankind // Shoes: Coach // Bag: Deréon

TWITTER BLOGLOVININSTAGRAMPINTEREST

Published by

8 thoughts on “OOTD: Knit Kimono Top and Leather Pants

    1. You have to buy some! I avoided it for a while because I didn’t like how shiny most of them were. But the matte looks (and feels) wonderful. Even better if they had a little quilt action. You should post a pic when you find yours! 🙂

Leave a comment

