{OOTD} L’Amour Est Bleu

 

I keep seeing jumpsuits everywhere – on the runways, on celebs, and all over the media. So after resisting the urge for only so long, I searched for a playful cropped wide leg.

luxe-in-blue-jumpsuit-the-luxe-lookbook41.jpg

I found this bold navy front zip in a stretch crepe, which feels pretty amazing by the way. Like wearing PJ’s with heels.

luxe-in-blue-jumpsuit-the-luxe-lookbook351

I’m really starting love bold pops of color, and the yellow belt really caught my eye for this look. I also just happened to have the perfect little weave clutch with yellow stitching to go with it.

luxe-in-blue-jumpsuit-the-luxe-lookbook10

 

Today’s OOTD shoot was a comedy of errors between the weather cooperating, Little Luxe having challenges with her hair for her shoot (coming soon!), and the inevitable interruptions by running toddlers.You just have to laugh! By the time we got started, the sun was pretty much full on yelling at us.

But you know, all of these obstacles made me realize that I enjoy this part of my life so much, I could be standing out in the cold rain with hurricane winds, and I’d still love what I do!

Get the Look ~ Jumpsuit: ASOS – also in military green // Shoes: BCBGeneration // Bag: Similar // Sunglasses: ASOS

FACEBOOK  |  TWITTER  |  INSTAGRAM

 

 

Published by

2 thoughts on “{OOTD} L’Amour Est Bleu

Leave a comment

