{Model Style} Kendall Jenner’s Street Style in Paris

The model posse is in Paris, shooting the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show – an over the top display I look forward to every year. Kendall and Gigi were seen out on the town several times together – of course looking gorgeous and on point.

This time, Kendall wore an interesting combo. She opted for denim cutoffs, a black hoodie, Louboutin cutout ankle boots (LOVE), and black leather chaps that give the illusion of thigh high boots. Love them or hate them? At first glance, they looked like thigh high boots, so of course, I loved them.

kendall-jenner-in-paris-pierre-suu-gcc-images-the-luxe-lookbook
Pierre Suu-GCC Images

Then when I realized they were chaps, I paused…and I’m still pausing. I’m so not sure what to think of those. Is this the first time you will say in the future that you saw this major trend? Or is this a trendsetting attempt that ended in a flop? I don’t think they look bad, but then again, I don’t see what’s hidden underneath that coat and if/how they attach. Still, the entire outfit as she put it together definitely works for me. And I just keep going back to those Louboutin’s!!

 

kendall-jenner-in-paris-getty-the-luxe-lookbook
Getty

The Look ~ Coat // Sweatshirt // Shorts (similar) // Boots // Bag // Chaps (similar) // Sunglasses

 

FACEBOOK  |  TWITTER  |  INSTAGRAM

Published by

3 thoughts on “{Model Style} Kendall Jenner’s Street Style in Paris

Leave a comment

