{Model Street Style} Gigi Hadid goes metallic

While out and about in NYC, model Gigi Hadid showed off the metallic trend with a fantastic foil treated crop sweater and silver combat style heeled boots. Ok, so the mom jeans aren’t really my favorite here, and her hair and makeup look a little severe, but the rest of the look is a definite yes.

gigi-hadid-in-metallic-gotceleb-com-the-luxe-lookbook1
gotceleb.com

The Look ~ Sweater: Zoe Jordan (here and here) // Boots: Stuart Weitzman // Bag: Versace (here and here)

FACEBOOK  |  TWITTER  |  INSTAGRAM

Published by

5 thoughts on “{Model Street Style} Gigi Hadid goes metallic

  1. She is just so gorgeous! I love her outfit. I’m with you I think her makeup looks a little rough. I actually just did a blogpost on Gigi Hadid street style. I found similar and afforadable clothing items. I would love it if your checked my new blog and told me what you think.

Leave a comment

